Bible - A Book Like No Other (Stott John (Author))(Paperback / softback)


179 Kč
  • Na skladě

John Stott's bestselling volume, The Contemporary Christian: An Urgent Plea for Double Listening, updated and presented for today's

EAN: 9781783597703

Popis produktu

John Stott's bestselling volume, The Contemporary Christian: An Urgent Plea for Double Listening, updated and presented for today's

Knihy

V naší podkategorii Knihy si můžete užít fascinující svět literatury na jednom místě. Najdete zde široký výběr knih, ve kterých se ztratíte až do poslední strany. Od dobrodružných románů, přes napínavé detektivky, až po inspirativní literaturu, se zde skrývají příběhy, které vám pohladí duši. Prozkoumejte naši rozmanitou sbírku bestsellerů, klas

  • icon
    Snadné vrácení
  • icon
    Kvalitní servis
  • icon
    Originální produkt
ZASILKOVNA 39 Kč
GEIS 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 85 Kč

The Story Grid: What Good Editors Know (Coyne Shawn M.)(Paperback) The Story Grid: What Good Editors Know (Coyne Shawn M.)(Paperback)

WHAT IS THE STORY GRID? The Story Grid is a tool developed by editor Shawn Coyne to analyze stories and provide helpful editorial comments. It\'s like a CT Scan that takes a photo of the global story and tells the editor or writer what is working, what is not, and what must be done to make what works better and fix what\'s not. The Story Grid breaks down the component parts of stories to identify the

Do obchodu
Scm Studyguide: Practical Skills for Ministry (Pratt Andrew)(Paperback) Scm Studyguide: Practical Skills for Ministry (Pratt Andrew)(Paperback)

The SCM Studyguide: Practical Skills for Ministry offers a practical introduction for those who are training for ministry, both lay and ordained, within the church. The book answers the questions asked by those preparing for ministry and by those who have recently started and found gaps in the way they have been prepared. The author uses real examples drawn from his experience of over 20 years of pastoral

Do obchodu
500 Year Journey: How the Magi Knew When Christ Would Be Born (Piper Corey)(Paperback) 500 Year Journey: How the Magi Knew When Christ Would Be Born (Piper Corey)(Paperback)

The milestone book 500-Year Journey cuts through long established traditions and brings clarity to an age-old controversy: When was Christ

Do obchodu
Mid-Infrared and Terahertz Quantum Cascade Lasers(Pevná vazba) Mid-Infrared and Terahertz Quantum Cascade Lasers(Pevná vazba)

Learn how the rapidly expanding area of mid-infrared and terahertz photonics has been revolutionized in this comprehensive overview. State-of-the-art practical applications are supported by real-life examples and expert guidance. Also featuring fundamental theory enabling you to improve performance of both existing and future

Do obchodu
Dead Men Don\'t Decorate (Abbott Cordy)(Pevná vazba) Dead Men Don't Decorate (Abbott Cordy)(Pevná vazba)

Art, murder, and a secret dating back centuries collide in Cordy Abbott\'s delightful cozy mystery series debut, perfect for fans of Jane K. Cleland. Roberto Fratelli, proprietor of the antiques store Waited4You, is the meanest man in Marthasville, Virginia. So when he puts the business up for sale, the other merchants in town are overjoyed. And now the business has a prospective buyer: local resident

Do obchodu
ACCA Advanced Audit and Assurance (UK) - Workbook (BPP Learning Media)(Paperback / softback) ACCA Advanced Audit and Assurance (UK) - Workbook (BPP Learning Media)(Paperback / softback)

Suitable for exams from September 2020 until June

Do obchodu
Trespass (Clark Clare)(Paperback / softback) Trespass (Clark Clare)(Paperback / softback)

A brilliant and hugely topical psychological suspense novel about the ultimate trespass. A young woman discovers that the man she shared her life with was an undercover

Do obchodu
Covid, Crisis, Care, and Change?: International Gender Perspectives on Re/Production, State and Feminist Transitions(Paperback) Covid, Crisis, Care, and Change?: International Gender Perspectives on Re/Production, State and Feminist Transitions(Paperback)

The Covid-19 crisis has intensified already existing social inequalities in different spheres. The book examines how fundamental and sustainable the social changes over the course of the pandemic will be at the social levels of labour, care work, and state regulation, emphasizing their gender

Do obchodu
Linear Algebra (Petersen Peter)(Pevná vazba) Linear Algebra (Petersen Peter)(Pevná vazba)

This textbook on linear algebra includes the key topics of the subject that most advanced undergraduates need to learn before entering graduate school. All the usual topics, such as complex vector spaces, complex inner products, the Spectral theorem for normal operators, dual spaces, the minimal polynomial, the Jordan canonical form, and the rational canonical form, are covered, along with a chapter

Do obchodu
Neon Genesis Evangelion 2-In-1 Edition, Vol. 5: Includes Vols. 13 & 14 (Sadamoto Yoshiyuki)(Paperback) Neon Genesis Evangelion 2-In-1 Edition, Vol. 5: Includes Vols. 13 & 14 (Sadamoto Yoshiyuki)(Paperback)

The classic series, now available in a deluxe omnibus edition The manga adaptation of the landmark animated series that changed the mecha genre. Each volume contains three of the original graphic novels and includes pages of stunning, full-color art. The Instrumentality Project comes to its apocalyptic conclusion. With the earth now covered in a sea of LCL, every human consciousness in the world has

Do obchodu
Just Like the Other Girls (Douglas Claire)(Paperback) Just Like the Other Girls (Douglas Claire)(Paperback)

Do obchodu
Bad Boys, Happy Home, Vol. 2, 2 (Shoowa)(Paperback) Bad Boys, Happy Home, Vol. 2, 2 (Shoowa)(Paperback)

Sometimes all it takes is a good fistfight to find true love Akamatsu has problems at home, while Seven doesn\'t even have a home. When these two strangers meet, fighting soothes their troubled souls, opening up room for something more. High school bad boy Akamatsu allows Seven, a homeless guy living in a nearby park, to crash at his place for a few months. But one day Seven up and kisses him Things

Do obchodu
Angels of Miracles and Manifestation: 144 Names, Sigils and Stewardships To Call the Magickal Angels of Celestine Light (Love Sumara Elan)(Paperback) Angels of Miracles and Manifestation: 144 Names, Sigils and Stewardships To Call the Magickal Angels of Celestine Light (Love Sumara Elan)(Paperback)

THE ANGELS ARE COMING You are not alone. Whatever obstacle or challenge you face, whatever threat or adversary looms before you, whatever ability you seek to gain or mountain of life you want to conquer, divine angelic help is ready to intervene on your behalf. When the unlimited power of magickal angels stand with you, obstacles become opportunities, low times become springboards for better days,

Do obchodu
Mexislang: The key to understanding what the hell your mexican friends are saying. (Vasconcelos Felipe)(Paperback) Mexislang: The key to understanding what the hell your mexican friends are saying. (Vasconcelos Felipe)(Paperback)

All the Mexican slang you\'ll ever need!!I have been teaching Mexican Spanish online for over three years, and while talking to my students, I noticed how interested they were in learning Mexican slang.They always asked me about it, and it also fascinated me. I realized that slang didn\'t follow any rules and was constantly changing daily.I created a blog where I started posting entries for my students

Do obchodu
How to Deal with OCD (Forrester Elizabeth)(Paperback) How to Deal with OCD (Forrester Elizabeth)(Paperback)

OCD, or obsessive compulsive disorder, is a common and difficult condition characterised by intrusive thoughts which produce worry and the compulsive desire to carry out repetitive behaviours aimed at reducing anxiety. OCD symptoms can range from mild to severe, and can really impact upon our mental health and ability to enjoy life. Recovery from OCD is possible, however. By picking this book up you\'ve

Do obchodu
Sir John Oldcastle of Herefordshire - Traitor, Martyr or the Real Falstaff? (Johnson Andy)(Paperback / softback) Sir John Oldcastle of Herefordshire - Traitor, Martyr or the Real Falstaff? (Johnson Andy)(Paperback / softback)

Do obchodu
Hi Score Girl 05 (Oshikiri Rensuke)(Paperback) Hi Score Girl 05 (Oshikiri Rensuke)(Paperback)

Hi Score Girl, Rensuke Oshikiri\'s love letter to arcade gaming, finally comes to print Read the manga that inspired the Netflix Original anime series The year is 1995, and 3D has hit its peak in the world of good old fighting games, as everyone and their mother tries to capitalize on the trend. And in an arcade on the outskirts of town, where crane games and sticker booths are taking over, one girl

Do obchodu
The Arabian Nights: Tales of 1,001 Nights: Volume 3 (Anonymous)(Paperback) The Arabian Nights: Tales of 1,001 Nights: Volume 3 (Anonymous)(Paperback)

The most significant translation in one hundred years of one of the greatest works of world literature From Ali Baba and the forty thieves to the voyages of Sinbad, the stories of The Arabian Nights are timeless and unforgettable. Published here in three volumes, this magnificent new edition brings these tales to life for modern readers in the first complete English translation since Richard Burton\'s

Do obchodu
Tiki Cocktails: 180+ Dreamy Drinks and Luau-Inspired Libations (Slipsmith Shelly)(Pevná vazba) Tiki Cocktails: 180+ Dreamy Drinks and Luau-Inspired Libations (Slipsmith Shelly)(Pevná vazba)

Do obchodu
The Collected Fiction of Katherine Mansfield, 1898-1915 (Mansfield Katherine)(Pevná vazba) The Collected Fiction of Katherine Mansfield, 1898-1915 (Mansfield Katherine)(Pevná vazba)

This two-volume edition is a truly complete collection of the Katherine Mansfield\'s fiction writing, including hitherto uncollected or rarely seen stories and prose fragments as well as the instantly recognisable

Do obchodu
Produkty

Populární produkty

The Caratacus Reincarnation (Jones Granit)(Paperback)
279 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
Chlorine Sky (Browne Mahogany L.)(Paperback)
264 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
An Introduction to Logic (Joseph H. W. B.)(Pevná vazba)
1 011 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
Wars of the Interior (Zarate Joseph)(Paperback / softback)
298 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
America (Baudrillard Jean)(Paperback)
442 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
Muffins: Fast and Fantastic (Reimer Susan)(Paperback / softback)
212 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
Info Buzz: Early Britons: Roman Britain (Howell Izzi)(Paperback)
210 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
William Cowper: Selected Poems (Cowper William)(Paperback)
249 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 19.07.2024
Proč my

Proč si nás lidé vybírají

Service
Rychlé dodání

Po celé ČR

Service
Zabezpečená platba

100% zabezpečení platby

Service
Snadná reklamace

Snadná reklamace zboží

Service
Podpora

Podpora na telefonu a emailu