Glass Sword - Red Queen Book 2 (Aveyard Victoria)(Paperback / softback)


254 Kč
  • Na skladě

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED

EAN: 9781409150749

Popis produktu

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED

Knihy

V naší podkategorii Knihy si můžete užít fascinující svět literatury na jednom místě. Najdete zde široký výběr knih, ve kterých se ztratíte až do poslední strany. Od dobrodružných románů, přes napínavé detektivky, až po inspirativní literaturu, se zde skrývají příběhy, které vám pohladí duši. Prozkoumejte naši rozmanitou sbírku bestsellerů, klas

  • icon
    Snadné vrácení
  • icon
    Kvalitní servis
  • icon
    Originální produkt
ZASILKOVNA 39 Kč
GEIS 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 85 Kč

English A: Language and Literature for the Ib Diploma Exam Preparation and Practice with Digital Access (2 Year) (Amy Nic)(Paperback) English A: Language and Literature for the Ib Diploma Exam Preparation and Practice with Digital Access (2 Year) (Amy Nic)(Paperback)

This exam preparation and practice guide is the perfect companion to the coursebook, giving students opportunity to practise and gain confidence in preparation for examination. The guide includes an introduction to assessment, plus two full tests and analysis of each paper, which gives students exposure to the different styles of assessment. The guide also contains graded sample Individual Oral, including

Do obchodu
Incarnations - A History of India in 50 Lives (Khilnani Sunil)(Paperback / softback) Incarnations - A History of India in 50 Lives (Khilnani Sunil)(Paperback / softback)

Do obchodu
Essential Letters and Sounds: Essential Phonic Readers: Oxford Reading Level 5: Scruffy at the Show (MacDonald Ian)(Paperback / softback) Essential Letters and Sounds: Essential Phonic Readers: Oxford Reading Level 5: Scruffy at the Show (MacDonald Ian)(Paperback / softback)

Engaging fiction and non-fiction fully aligned to each week of Essential Letters and Sounds, allowing children to consolidate their phonic knowledge through reading in context. Scruffy at the Show allows children to apply their phonics learning from Year 1, Spring 1, Week 1 of Essential Letters and

Do obchodu
The Devil\'s Work (Linnell Garry)(Paperback) The Devil's Work (Linnell Garry)(Paperback)

He was a murderer, swindler, bigamist and suspect in the Jack the Ripper killings. Frederick Deeming was also the most hated man in the world. Claiming to be haunted by the ghost of his dead mother, Deeming had spent years roaming the planet under various aliases, preying on the innocent, the gullible and the desperate. But the discovery by Australian police in 1892 of the body of one of his wives

Do obchodu
Karl Lagerfeld Unseen - The Chanel Years (Fairer Robert)(Pevná vazba) Karl Lagerfeld Unseen - The Chanel Years (Fairer Robert)(Pevná vazba)

Do obchodu
Pots: Fill Your Containers with Plants, Tend to Their Needs, Watch Them Flourish (Rycroft Harriet)(Paperback) Pots: Fill Your Containers with Plants, Tend to Their Needs, Watch Them Flourish (Rycroft Harriet)(Paperback)

A beautiful and comprehensive handbook covering everything you need to know to grow plants in pots all year round, no matter how small or large your space. Pots includes top tips on how to plan and prepare your containers, a directory of plants to dip into, and pro advice on achieving year-round interest and structure. The guide also includes winning combinations of flowers, foliage, and bulbs, and

Do obchodu
Essentials of Nuclear Medicine Physics, Instrumentation, and Radiation Biology (Powsner Rachel A.)(Paperback) Essentials of Nuclear Medicine Physics, Instrumentation, and Radiation Biology (Powsner Rachel A.)(Paperback)

The new edition of the excellent introduction to basic concepts and instrumentation of nuclear medicine, featuring numerous high-quality illustrations and practical examples Essentials of Nuclear Medicine Physics, Instrumentation, and Radiation Biology provides a concise, highly illustrated introduction to fundamental nuclear medicine-related physics and engineering concepts. Gradually progressing

Do obchodu
Poland\'s Constitutional Breakdown (Sadurski Wojciech)(Pevná vazba) Poland's Constitutional Breakdown (Sadurski Wojciech)(Pevná vazba)

Since 2015, Poland\'s populist Law and Justice Party (PiS) has been dismantling the major checks and balances of the Polish state and subordinating the courts, the civil service, and the media to the will of the executive. Political rights have been radically restricted, and the Party has captured the entire state apparatus. The speed and depth of these antidemocratic movements took many observers

Do obchodu
Last Chance in the Pyrenees - Fogas Chronicles 5 (Stagg Julia)(Paperback / softback) Last Chance in the Pyrenees - Fogas Chronicles 5 (Stagg Julia)(Paperback / softback)

The fifth and final novel in the Fogas Chronicles: the battle is on to save the little village of Fogas in the French Pyrenees, and this time the stakes are higher than

Do obchodu
Beneath the Earth (Boyne John)(Paperback / softback) Beneath the Earth (Boyne John)(Paperback / softback)

In this collection of twelve dark, unerring and surprising short stories, John Boyne explores the extremities of the human condition in all its brilliance and

Do obchodu
100 Ideas for Early Years Practitioners: Observation, Assessment & Planning (Sargent Marianne)(Paperback / softback) 100 Ideas for Early Years Practitioners: Observation, Assessment & Planning (Sargent Marianne)(Paperback / softback)

Do obchodu
Zika: From the Brazilian Backlands to Global Threat (Diniz Debora)(Pevná vazba) Zika: From the Brazilian Backlands to Global Threat (Diniz Debora)(Pevná vazba)

Winner of the 2017 Jabuti Book Prize The Zika virus is devastating lives and communities. Children across the Americas are being born with severe disabilities because of it. Yet during the desolating outbreak, Brazil played host to both the Olympics and the FIFA World Cup, leading many to suspect that the true impact of the virus has been subject to a cover-up of international proportions. Beginning

Do obchodu
Beast Quest: 41: Ellik the Lightning Horror (Blade Adam)(Paperback) Beast Quest: 41: Ellik the Lightning Horror (Blade Adam)(Paperback)

Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The land of Tavania slips further towards ruin as portals rip the sky and terrible Beasts roam the land. Tom and his companions must now defeat a giant electric eel: Ellik the Lightning Horror There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Lost World

Do obchodu
Instant Italian Vocabulary Builder with Online Audio (Means Tom)(Paperback) Instant Italian Vocabulary Builder with Online Audio (Means Tom)(Paperback)

\"A very useful tool for students who want to augment their vocabulary skills.\"--Professor Fiorenza Weinapple, Princeton UniversityMany words in Italian are nearly the same as their English counterparts, except for the word ending. This unique book identifies the 24 most common word-ending patterns between these languages and provides over 4,000 words that follow them. For example, many English words

Do obchodu
Essential Ivf: Basic Research and Clinical Applications (Van Blerkom Jonathan)(Pevná vazba) Essential Ivf: Basic Research and Clinical Applications (Van Blerkom Jonathan)(Pevná vazba)

There is no clearer testament to the importance and efficacy of in vitro fertilization in the treatmentof the infertilepatient than the fact that over one million babies have been born since its clinical introduction in 1978. The successof this worldwideendeavorhas evolvedto treat some of the formerly most intractable forms of infertility and requires individuals with different skills and insights

Do obchodu
The Honor Student at Magic High School, Vol. 7 (Sato Tsutomu)(Paperback) The Honor Student at Magic High School, Vol. 7 (Sato Tsutomu)(Paperback)

The rivalry between First High and Third High escalates Now that Miyuki has dazzled the audience, it\'s Amy\'s turn in the Ice Pillars Break event at the Nine School Competition. But she\'s up against a fierce opponent: Third High\'s Shiori Kanou Can Amy\'s brawn defeat Shiori\'s brains, or will her chances of winning be stopped

Do obchodu
C20 STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR TO ARCHIP(Sheet map) C20 STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR TO ARCHIP(Sheet map)

Do obchodu
Powerbook (Winterson Jeanette)(Paperback / softback) Powerbook (Winterson Jeanette)(Paperback / softback)

\'Winterson is a rangy pirate, a world-swashbuckler, a plunderer of stories, literatures and hearts\' Ali Smith, Scotsman \'It\'s night. Finally, you can be the hero of your own life. But, there is a price to pay - the risk that you might leave the story as somebody else. \'Brilliant, evocative

Do obchodu
Stronger, Truer, Bolder: American Children\'s Writing, Nature, and the Environment (Kilcup Karen L.)(Paperback) Stronger, Truer, Bolder: American Children's Writing, Nature, and the Environment (Kilcup Karen L.)(Paperback)

Virtually every famous nineteenth-century writer (Harriet Beecher Stowe, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Ralph Waldo Emerson)-- and many not so famous--wrote literature for children; many contributed regularly to children\'s periodicals, and many entered the field of nature writing, responding to and forwarding the century\'s huge social and cultural changes. Appreciating America\'s unique natural wonders dovetailed

Do obchodu
Death or Glory Volume 1: She\'s Got You (Remender Rick)(Paperback) Death or Glory Volume 1: She's Got You (Remender Rick)(Paperback)

Newsweek\'s Best Comic Books of 2018Thrillist\'s Best Comics & Graphic Novels of 2018 Meet Glory, raised off the grid in a convoy of truckers, the last men and women fighting for true freedom on the American open road. Now, in order to pay for her beloved, dying Father\'s surgery, Glory has three days to pull off four dangerous cross-country heists with mob killers, crooked cops, and a psycho ex-husband

Do obchodu
Produkty

Populární produkty

Nádhera života (Kumpfmüller Michael)
37 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
The Process of Economic Development (Cypher James M.)(Paperback)
2 123 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Barnyard Dance! (Boynton Sandra)(Board Books)
176 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Organizing the Presidency (Hess Stephen)(Paperback)
932 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Take Five (Breslin Niall)(Pevná vazba)
357 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Nick Twisp v putách (C.D. Payne) (slovensky)
24 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
New Forest Through Time (Babey Georgina)(Paperback)
385 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Měsíc nad horami (Laureen, Anne)
42 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 20.07.2024
Proč my

Proč si nás lidé vybírají

Service
Rychlé dodání

Po celé ČR

Service
Zabezpečená platba

100% zabezpečení platby

Service
Snadná reklamace

Snadná reklamace zboží

Service
Podpora

Podpora na telefonu a emailu