Cruising Almanac 2021 (The Cruising Association)(Paperback / softback)


1 054 Kč
  • Na skladě

Compiled by a team of Cruising Association regional editors and Imray, the Cruising Almanac is an annual publication first published over 100 years ago and long regarded as the perfect on board companion for cruising yachts. Each year, a well-known cruising sailor writes the Preface, and this year's is by Tom

EAN: 9781786791795

Popis produktu

Compiled by a team of Cruising Association regional editors and Imray, the Cruising Almanac is an annual publication first published over 100 years ago and long regarded as the perfect on board companion for cruising yachts. Each year, a well-known cruising sailor writes the Preface, and this year's is by Tom

Knihy

V naší podkategorii Knihy si můžete užít fascinující svět literatury na jednom místě. Najdete zde široký výběr knih, ve kterých se ztratíte až do poslední strany. Od dobrodružných románů, přes napínavé detektivky, až po inspirativní literaturu, se zde skrývají příběhy, které vám pohladí duši. Prozkoumejte naši rozmanitou sbírku bestsellerů, klas

  • icon
    Snadné vrácení
  • icon
    Kvalitní servis
  • icon
    Originální produkt
ZASILKOVNA 39 Kč
GEIS 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 85 Kč

Cloud Ethics: Algorithms and the Attributes of Ourselves and Others (Amoore Louise)(Paperback) Cloud Ethics: Algorithms and the Attributes of Ourselves and Others (Amoore Louise)(Paperback)

In Cloud Ethics Louise Amoore examines how machine learning algorithms are transforming the ethics and politics of contemporary society. Conceptualizing algorithms as ethicopolitical entities that are entangled with the data attributes of people, Amoore outlines how algorithms give incomplete accounts of themselves, learn through relationships with human practices, and exist in the world in ways that

Do obchodu
Crystal Awakening (Rowe Andrew)(Paperback) Crystal Awakening (Rowe Andrew)(Paperback)

A team of adventurers enters an epic trial of wits, magic, and monsters in this thrilling new fantasy series set within the Arcane Ascension universe. Parties attempting to claim the treasures of the Tortoise Spire of Dalenos are usually composed of six professional climbers. But following a near-disastrous climb, Team Guiding Star Legacy finds itself two challengers short. With Nieve as the frontline

Do obchodu
Newton\'s Notebook - The Life, Times and Discoveries of Sir Isaac Newton (Levy Joel)(Paperback / softback) Newton's Notebook - The Life, Times and Discoveries of Sir Isaac Newton (Levy Joel)(Paperback / softback)

Newton\'s Notebook is a biography of the great man, but a biography with a

Do obchodu
The 30-Minute Gardener: Cultivate Beauty and Joy by Gardening Every Day (Loades Greg)(Pevná vazba) The 30-Minute Gardener: Cultivate Beauty and Joy by Gardening Every Day (Loades Greg)(Pevná vazba)

Find happiness, connection, and accomplishment by cultivating your garden life every day of the week using this inspiration-packed guide that shows aspiring gardeners exactly what they need to know. Are you ready to discover your garden\'s unexpected gifts? All it takes is a daily practice. In The 30-Minute Gardener, Greg Loadesreveals what dedicated time spent in the garden every day can create:

Do obchodu
Reconstructive Surgery and Wound Management of the Dog and Cat (Kirpensteijn Jolle)(Pevná vazba) Reconstructive Surgery and Wound Management of the Dog and Cat (Kirpensteijn Jolle)(Pevná vazba)

In this concise and practical volume the authors describe and illustrate step by step all currently available reconstructive surgical techniques. The book covers both dogs and cats with skin defects caused by injury or tumor resection and the reader is given the widest possible range of treatment options for dealing with individual cases. After describing a new protocol for wound management in companion

Do obchodu
Cities of the World: Cities of North America (Hunt Rob)(Paperback / softback) Cities of the World: Cities of North America (Hunt Rob)(Paperback / softback)

An engaging and visually exciting look at some of North America\'s major

Do obchodu
I Have No Secrets (Joelson Penny)(Paperback / softback) I Have No Secrets (Joelson Penny)(Paperback / softback)

Jemma knows who did the murder. She knows because he told her. And she can\'t tell

Do obchodu
Capitalist Manifesto (Kiyosaki Robert T.)(Paperback) Capitalist Manifesto (Kiyosaki Robert T.)(Paperback)

We are called to be architects of the future, not its victims.\" - R. BUCKMINSTER FULLER In Infinite Returns, Robert--with Kim and their top-notch team of Advisors--delves into how the economic and social climate of 2020 has set the stage for a decade of unprecedented challenges as well as opportunities. He draws on his study of Bucky Fuller for vision and guidance as well as noted economists in comparing

Do obchodu
Sputnik\'s Guide to Life on Earth (Cottrell Boyce Frank)(Paperback / softback) Sputnik's Guide to Life on Earth (Cottrell Boyce Frank)(Paperback / softback)

An out-of-this-world funny book from master storyteller Frank Cottrell Boyce, with illustrations throughout by Steven Lenton, shortlisted for the 2017 Carnegie Medal and selected for the Tom Fletcher Book

Do obchodu
The Little Wooden Train (O\'Neill Mark)(Paperback) The Little Wooden Train (O'Neill Mark)(Paperback)

A heartwarming story of how Christmas was saved by a toy maker, a young girl and her little wooden train. This beautifully illustrated children\'s book is a must-read for children of all ages that will fill you full of festive cheer and

Do obchodu
Midsummer Murder (Witting Clifford)(Paperback) Midsummer Murder (Witting Clifford)(Paperback)

Witting\'s second Inspector Charlton mystery, first published in 1937, is set in Paulsfield (clearly a fictional Petersfield in Hampshire). It is a market day and there is much noise and bustle. A bull decides it is time to liberate itself and goes on the rampage. As this is happening, a cleaner working on the statue in the middle of the square is shot dead, straight through the head. Inspector Charlton

Do obchodu
Prisoner (White S. R.)(Paperback) Prisoner (White S. R.)(Paperback)

24 HOURS AFTER LEAVING HIS CELL HE WAS DEAD. CAN SHE FIND OUT WHY? \'A rising star of Australian crime fiction...White\'s account of the murder investigation is gripping.\' SUNDAY TIMES\'S. R. White is the real deal.\' CHRIS HAMMER, author of SCRUBLANDS. *** From THE AUSTRALIAN TOP TEN BESTSELLER*** When a man is found savagely \'crucified\' amidst a murky swamp in northern Australia, detective Dana

Do obchodu
The Secret in the Wall (Parker Ann)(Paperback) The Secret in the Wall (Parker Ann)(Paperback)

2023 Spur Award Winner * Historical Novel Society Editor\'s Pick\"Appealing characters match satisfying puzzles. Historical fans will be delighted.\" --Publishers WeeklySometimes you can\'t keep your gown out of the gutter...Inez Stannert has reinvented herself--again. Fleeing the comfort and wealth of her East Coast upbringing, she became a saloon owner and card sharp in the rough silver boomtown

Do obchodu
Boudoir (Brand Ifa)(Pevná vazba) Boudoir (Brand Ifa)(Pevná vazba)

Spanning the first four years of her creative journey as a photographer, Boudoir is the first book by Playboy model turned self-portraitist, Ifa

Do obchodu
Play Anything: The Pleasure of Limits, the Uses of Boredom, and the Secret of Games (Bogost Ian)(Pevná vazba) Play Anything: The Pleasure of Limits, the Uses of Boredom, and the Secret of Games (Bogost Ian)(Pevná vazba)

How filling life with play-whether soccer or lawn mowing, counting sheep or tossing Angry Birds -- forges a new path for creativity and joy in our impatient age Life is boring: filled with meetings and traffic, errands and emails. Nothing we\'d ever call fun. But what if we\'ve gotten fun wrong? In Play Anything, visionary game designer and philosopher Ian Bogost shows how we can overcome our daily

Do obchodu
T Zero (Calvino Italo)(Paperback) T Zero (Calvino Italo)(Paperback)

A collection of stories about time, space, and the evolution of the universe in which the author blends mathematics with poetic imagination. -Calvino does what very few writers can do: he describes imaginary worlds with the most extraordinary precision and beauty- (Gore Vidal, New York Review of Books). Translated by William Weaver. A Helen and Kurt Wolff

Do obchodu
The Love Dare for Parents (Kendrick Stephen)(Paperback) The Love Dare for Parents (Kendrick Stephen)(Paperback)

From the authors of international best-selling marriage book The Love Dare comes The Love Dare for Parents, a 40-day journey of \"dares\" challenging one or both parents to understand, practice, and communicate Christ-like love to their children.Easy to read and work into a busy schedule, The Love Dare for Parents is designed to \"turn the hearts of parents to their children and turn the hearts of

Do obchodu
Lies Young Women Believe: And the Truth That Sets Them Free (Wolgemuth Nancy DeMoss)(Paperback) Lies Young Women Believe: And the Truth That Sets Them Free (Wolgemuth Nancy DeMoss)(Paperback)

You have been lied to Have you been deceived? Through a nationwide survey and in-depth discussion groups, Nancy and Dannah have listened carefully to the heart of your generation. And here are some things they\'ve heard: \"I know God should be the only thing that satisfies, but if it could be Him and my friends, then I could be happy.\"\"It seems like I have been struggling with depression forever.

Do obchodu
The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After - Book 3: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read - the perfect bookish story for the Snapchat generation. (Powrie Lucy)(Paperback The Paper & Hearts Society: Bookishly Ever After - Book 3: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read - the perfect bookish story for the Snapchat generation. (Powrie Lucy)(Paperback

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and

Do obchodu
The Silvered Serpents (Chokshi Roshani)(Paperback) The Silvered Serpents (Chokshi Roshani)(Paperback)

Returning to the dark and glamorous 19th century world of her New York Times bestseller, The Gilded Wolves, Roshani Chokshi dazzles with another riveting tale full of mystery and danger in The Silvered Serpents. They are each other\'s fiercest love, greatest danger, and only hope. S verin and his team members might have successfully thwarted the Fallen House, but victory came at a terrible cost--one

Do obchodu
Produkty

Populární produkty

Reckless Fortune (Crane M. M.)(Mass Market Paperbound)
222 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Life in the Forest (Duhig Holly)(Pevná vazba)
310 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Honey the Witch in Which Witch Am I? (Harvey Mat)(Paperback)
225 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Women Rulers Hidden in History (Eason Sarah)(Paperback)
244 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
This Girl Can Do Anything (Stansbie Stephanie)(Pevná vazba)
300 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Seven Days (Lake Alex)(Paperback / softback)
254 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Proč my

Proč si nás lidé vybírají

Service
Rychlé dodání

Po celé ČR

Service
Zabezpečená platba

100% zabezpečení platby

Service
Snadná reklamace

Snadná reklamace zboží

Service
Podpora

Podpora na telefonu a emailu