Everybody's Different on Everybody Street (Fitch Sheree)(Paperback)


309 Kč
  • Na skladě

A paperback edition of the award-winning, playful, rhyming children's book celebrating our differences, from Canada's Dr. Seuss. Winner, 2020 Ann Connor Brimer Award for Children's Literature If ever you go travelling On EveryBody Street You'll see EveryBody's Different Than EveryOne you meet Sheree Fitch's playful words lead you into this beautiful children's book and invite you to celebrate our gifts,

EAN: 9781774711842

Popis produktu

A paperback edition of the award-winning, playful, rhyming children's book celebrating our differences, from Canada's Dr. Seuss. Winner, 2020 Ann Connor Brimer Award for Children's Literature If ever you go travelling On EveryBody Street You'll see EveryBody's Different Than EveryOne you meet Sheree Fitch's playful words lead you into this beautiful children's book and invite you to celebrate our gifts, our weaknesses, our differences, and our sameness. Fitch displays her wit and mastery of words in quick, rollicking rhymes that are complemented by Emma FitzGerald's lively illustrations. EveryBody's Different on EveryBody Street was originally produced in 2001 as a fundraiser to commemorate the 10th Anniversary of the Festival of Trees in support of the Nova Scotia Hospital and to raise awareness for mental illness and addiction. Rated

Knihy

V naší podkategorii Knihy si můžete užít fascinující svět literatury na jednom místě. Najdete zde široký výběr knih, ve kterých se ztratíte až do poslední strany. Od dobrodružných románů, přes napínavé detektivky, až po inspirativní literaturu, se zde skrývají příběhy, které vám pohladí duši. Prozkoumejte naši rozmanitou sbírku bestsellerů, klas

  • icon
    Snadné vrácení
  • icon
    Kvalitní servis
  • icon
    Originální produkt
ZASILKOVNA 39 Kč
GEIS 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 85 Kč

Astonishing Colour of After (Pan Emily X.R.)(Paperback / softback) Astonishing Colour of After (Pan Emily X.R.)(Paperback / softback)

New York Times bestseller. Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family\'s past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. \'Portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book\' - John

Do obchodu
Petrus (Catastini Francesca)(Pevná vazba) Petrus (Catastini Francesca)(Pevná vazba)

Do obchodu
Times Samurai Su Doku 12: 100 Extreme Puzzles for the Fearless Su Doku Warrior (Times Uk)(Paperback) Times Samurai Su Doku 12: 100 Extreme Puzzles for the Fearless Su Doku Warrior (Times Uk)(Paperback)

These are the most difficult Su Doku puzzles in The Times range. This is Su Doku multiplied: every column, row and 3x3 box must contain the digits 1 to 9. Where the puzzles overlap, the rows and columns do not go beyond their usual 9x9 length but the interlocking boxes give you more clues - and more complexity. With another 100 new Samurai puzzles to vex you for hours, lose yourself in the four levels

Do obchodu
Debates in Mathematics Education (Ineson Gwen)(Paperback) Debates in Mathematics Education (Ineson Gwen)(Paperback)

This new and updated second edition of Debates in Mathematics Education explores the major issues that mathematics teachers encounter in their daily lives. By engaging with established and contemporary debates, this volume promotes and supports critical reflection and aims to stimulate both novice and experienced teachers to reach informed judgements and argue their point of view with deeper theoretical

Do obchodu
Best Easy Day Hikes Canyonlands and Arches National Parks (Schneider Bill)(Paperback) Best Easy Day Hikes Canyonlands and Arches National Parks (Schneider Bill)(Paperback)

Fully updated and revised, this edition includes trail descriptions and maps of the author\'s favorite short hikes in Canyonlands and Arches National Parks. All hikes included in this book are on well-defined, easy-to-follow trails, and take hikers into some of the most scenic sections of the

Do obchodu
Why Did Jesus, Moses, the Buddha and Mohammed Cross the Road? - Christian Identity in a Multi-faith World (McLaren Brian D.)(Paperback / softback) Why Did Jesus, Moses, the Buddha and Mohammed Cross the Road? - Christian Identity in a Multi-faith World (McLaren Brian D.)(Paperback / softback)

Is it possible to have a strong Christian identity, while remaining generous towards other

Do obchodu
My Mummy is a Witch (Garcia Helena)(Pevná vazba) My Mummy is a Witch (Garcia Helena)(Pevná vazba)

A spellbinding rhyming story that brings to life the precious moments between a mother and daughter, with a sprinkle ofmagic and a supernatural

Do obchodu
Freeze - the most chilling locked room thriller of 2023 (Simants Kate)(Pevná vazba) Freeze - the most chilling locked room thriller of 2023 (Simants Kate)(Pevná vazba)

A gripping thriller of obsession, murder and revenge, from a Bath Novel-award winning

Do obchodu
Skeptics\' Guide to the Future (Novella Steven)(Paperback) Skeptics' Guide to the Future (Novella Steven)(Paperback)

Do obchodu
The Little Book of Mayo (Henry Eamonn)(Paperback) The Little Book of Mayo (Henry Eamonn)(Paperback)

The Little Book of Mayo is a compendium of fascinating, obscure, strange and entertaining facts about County Mayo. Here you will find out about Mayo\'s natural history, its myth and legend, its proud sporting heritage - particularly its long-running quest for Sam - and its famous (and occasionally infamous) men and women. Through quaint villages and bustling towns, this book takes the reader on a journey

Do obchodu
Artificial Intelligence, Business and Civilization: Our Fate Made in Machines (Kaplan Andreas)(Pevná vazba) Artificial Intelligence, Business and Civilization: Our Fate Made in Machines (Kaplan Andreas)(Pevná vazba)

Artificial intelligence is shaking up economies around the world as well as society at large and is predicted to be either the best or worst thing to happen to humanity. This book looks at what exactly artificial intelligence is, how it can be classified, how it differentiates from other concepts such as machine learning, big data, blockchain, or the Internet-of-Things, and how it has evolved and might

Do obchodu
Netter\'s Neuroscience Coloring Book (Felten David L.)(Paperback) Netter's Neuroscience Coloring Book (Felten David L.)(Paperback)

Reinforce your knowledge of neuroanatomy, neuroscience, and common pathologies of the nervous system with this active and engaging learn and review tool! Netter\'s Neuroscience Coloring Book by Drs. David L. Felten and Mary Summo Maida, challenges you to a better understanding of the brain, spinal cord, and peripheral nervous system using visual and tactile learning. It\'s a fun and interactive way

Do obchodu
Provided You Don\'t Kiss Me - 20 Years with Brian Clough (Hamilton Duncan)(Paperback / softback) Provided You Don't Kiss Me - 20 Years with Brian Clough (Hamilton Duncan)(Paperback / softback)

\'One day you\'ll write a book about this club. Or, more to the point, about me. So you may as well know what I\'m thinking and save it up for later when it won\'t do any harm to

Do obchodu
Mason Mooney: Paranormal Investigator (Miller Seaerra)(Pevná vazba) Mason Mooney: Paranormal Investigator (Miller Seaerra)(Pevná vazba)

A spooky, ghost-filled and hilarious adventure awaits when you dive into the mysterious world of Mason

Do obchodu
Italian Card Games for All Ages: How to Play Briscola, Scopa and Many Other Traditional Italian Card Games (Long Bridge Publishing)(Paperback) Italian Card Games for All Ages: How to Play Briscola, Scopa and Many Other Traditional Italian Card Games (Long Bridge Publishing)(Paperback)

Italian card games are fun and a great cultural and socializing experience. Italian Card Games for All Ages will help you become familiar with Italian cards and with some of the most popular games played today in Italy. This handy reference will introduce both the beginner and the advanced card player to fun, century-old games, including traditional games for large groups and simple children\'s games.

Do obchodu
Dorset in Photographs (Pinner Matthew)(Paperback / softback) Dorset in Photographs (Pinner Matthew)(Paperback / softback)

An image-led journey around the coast of

Do obchodu
The Complete Sketchup Companion for Interior Design (Brody Andrew)(Paperback) The Complete Sketchup Companion for Interior Design (Brody Andrew)(Paperback)

The Complete SketchUp Companion for Interior Design focuses on the skills and requirements necessary to design and explore interiors-from composing views to managing the structure of the model for tracking objects in schedules and keys. Organized by skill type, the book mimics the layered nature of the software, where a general base skill set is enhanced and deepened through more advanced, focused

Do obchodu
The Mayflower: The Families, the Voyage, and the Founding of America (Fraser Rebecca)(Paperback) The Mayflower: The Families, the Voyage, and the Founding of America (Fraser Rebecca)(Paperback)

From acclaimed historian and biographer Rebecca Fraser comes a vivid narrative history of the Mayflower and of the Winslow family, who traveled to America in search of a new world.\"There is nothing sleep-inducing about the chronicle crafted by Ms. Fraser...There is more to the Pilgrims\' story--more to American identity and character--than our Thanksgiving rituals and reveries.\" --Wall Street JournalThe

Do obchodu
The Forty-Day Word Fast: A Spiritual Journey to Eliminate Toxic Words from Your Life (Cameron Tim)(Paperback) The Forty-Day Word Fast: A Spiritual Journey to Eliminate Toxic Words from Your Life (Cameron Tim)(Paperback)

At some point in your Christian walk you may have fasted from food, television, or other things in order to refocus and rekindle your relationship with Christ. Fasting may even be a frequent part of your prayer life. But have you ever fasted from words? The truth is that even if you consider yourself to be a positive person, you still use damaging words that plague your life and rob you of the spiritual

Do obchodu
Complete Psychology (Albery Ian)(Pevná vazba) Complete Psychology (Albery Ian)(Pevná vazba)

The new edition of Complete Psychology is the only book to provide students with complete coverage of the BPS curriculum as well as comprehensive guidance on research, statistics and study

Do obchodu
Produkty

Populární produkty

Reckless Fortune (Crane M. M.)(Mass Market Paperbound)
222 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Life in the Forest (Duhig Holly)(Pevná vazba)
310 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Honey the Witch in Which Witch Am I? (Harvey Mat)(Paperback)
225 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Women Rulers Hidden in History (Eason Sarah)(Paperback)
244 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
This Girl Can Do Anything (Stansbie Stephanie)(Pevná vazba)
300 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Seven Days (Lake Alex)(Paperback / softback)
254 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 15.06.2024
Proč my

Proč si nás lidé vybírají

Service
Rychlé dodání

Po celé ČR

Service
Zabezpečená platba

100% zabezpečení platby

Service
Snadná reklamace

Snadná reklamace zboží

Service
Podpora

Podpora na telefonu a emailu